Event JSON
{
"id": "3b6719d9f602c5d219d8f0a54e98674a2db3addc1df0198ea0f7f4e152914f5e",
"pubkey": "a2fcb4d937dab6dd0652b173151ec8e93e50bedd54d6adda32a85e35e48ac58c",
"created_at": 1760154226,
"kind": 1,
"tags": [
[
"t",
"linux"
],
[
"t",
"devuan"
],
[
"proxy",
"https://aus.social/@noodle/115353467355935354",
"web"
],
[
"t",
"debian"
],
[
"t",
"fedora"
],
[
"proxy",
"https://aus.social/users/noodle/statuses/115353467355935354",
"activitypub"
],
[
"L",
"pink.momostr"
],
[
"l",
"pink.momostr.activitypub:https://aus.social/users/noodle/statuses/115353467355935354",
"pink.momostr"
],
[
"-"
]
],
"content": "#Linux users, immediately after you do a new install what do you still have to do? I've been perplexed by what is and isn't included or available in the installer(s) and curious if this experience is ubiquitous. My experience is with #debian , #devuan , and #fedora.",
"sig": "b2029de13ee6fbd4155919d1bff598e428ec4ac8b7698ab05247cb79533de1d965ff950713e5f0b6142d2682d2c829c876c17d48fd0c8e8b9e882adbefe1ab4f"
}